The list of members, research, publications, photo gallery, and link have been updated. NEW
Dr. Takashi Nakamura was awarded the CSJ Presentation Award 2018. NEW
Dr. Yusuke Chiba has joined our group as an Assist. Prof. NEW
Mr. Yuto Kawashima (M2) was awarded a poster award at the 7th CSJ Chemistry Festa.
TREMS seminar
Prof. Takashi Kubo (Osaka Univ.)
Mr. Keita Muto (M1) was awarded the Excellent Poster Award at Tsukuba Global Science Week 2017.
Dr. Ryota Matsuoka was awarded the 33rd Mazda Foundation Incentive Award.
Mr. Takumu Noda (D2) was awarded a poster award at the 28th symposium on physical organic chemistry.
TIMS seminar (Aug. 03)
Prof. Wim Dehaen (KU Leuven)
Our study on a new macrocycle is published in Nature Communications.
[Paper (Open Access)] [Press Release (Japanese)]